You can delete a campaign, ad set or ad in Ads Manager on a desktop computer.

Before you delete a campaign, ad set or ad, keep these things in mind:

When you delete a campaign, this deletes all ad sets and ads in the campaign.

When you delete an ad set, this deletes all ads in the ad set.

Once deleted, you can still see the results of the campaigns, but you can't restore the campaigns, ad sets or ads. If you want to run your campaign, ad set or ad again in the future, turn it off instead.

To delete a campaign, ad set or ad in Ads Manager:

Go to Ads Manager (https://www.facebook.com/adsmanager)

Find the campaign, ad set or ad you want to delete.

To find the campaign, click the tab:



To find the ad set, click the tab:


To find the ad, click the tab:


Check the box next to the campaign, ad set or ad.

Click the delete button:
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!